db069dfb4b · chore: bump version to 1.12.1 · Updated 2026-09-15 15:43:11 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?